Trevor Price

Trevor Price

Managing Director

Trevor.Price@21colour.co.uk
0141 766 3505 I 07977 120590

Philip Cole

Philip Cole

Operations Director

Philip.Cole@21colour.co.uk
0141 766 3500 I 07977 120788

Eddie Macgilp

Eddie Macgilp

Account Manager

Eddie.Macgilp@21colour.co.uk
0141 766 3507 I 07977 120613

Kevin Richardson

Kevin Richardson

Account Manager

Kevin.Richardson@21colour.co.uk
0141 766 3502 I 07534 226080

Alex Cowan

Alex Cowan

Account Manager

Alex.Cowan@21colour.co.uk
0141 766 3516 I 07803 244210

David Downie

David Downie

Production Service Manager

David.Downie@21colour.co.uk
0141 766 3515 I 07977 120603

Glenn Stevenson

Glenn Stevenson

Production Service Manager

Glenn.Stevenson@21colour.co.uk
0141 766 3506

Heather Sutherland

Heather Sutherland

Designer / Studio Manager

Heather.Sutherland@21colour.co.uk
0141 766 3509

Adam Jamieson

Adam Jamieson

Print Consultant

Adam.Jamieson@21colour.co.uk
0141 774 4455 I 07784 118052

Lee Baillie

Lee Baillie

Estimator

Lee.Baillie@21colour.co.uk
0141 774 4455